CITY GROUPS

Follow Jesus together

We have over 30 City Groups that meet all around Joburg every week. Groups are an incredible opportunity to do life together, and grow together, in a smaller and more intimate environment.

 

Watch Online

Every Sunday at 10am

Find a Group

Ben & Tash with Gerald & Claire

Bryanston
078 673 3054
ben@rosnovanu.co.za

Sunday at 4pm

Dean & Candice Webb

Fourways
082 386 5555
dean@colabfoundation.org.za

Every second Thursday at 7:30pm

Carol Hume & Felicity Macintosh

Northriding
072 508 4542
fgmacintosh@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 9am
Women’s Group

Chris & Amori Cox

Randpark Ridge
082 610 2719
cmcox@spl.co.za

Tuesdays at 7pm

Gustav & Jana de Necker

Northcliff
082 567 8830
gustavdenecker@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7pm

Meryl Laurie

Randpark Ridge
082 678 4222
mlaurie@xsinet.co.za

Wednesdays at 7pm

Tom & Philipa Earley

Sharonlea
082 852 7633
philippa.earley@gmail.com

Third Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm

Duncan & Nikita Earley

Weltevreden Park
073 814 2104
duncan@citygodfirst.co.za

Wednesday at 7pm

Elvera van Aswegan

Northcliff
083 298 5221
elvievan@lantic.net

Saturdays at 9am
Women’s Group

Jeff Mahachi &

Grant Earley

Randpark Ridge
076 873 9788 / 072 326 4955
jeffreyjymahachi@gmail.com
grantearley1@gmail.com
Wednesdays at 7pm

Vaughn &  Lorele Harvey

Horizon Park
084 677 3497
vaughn@citygodfirst.co.za

Thursdays at 7pm

 

Warrick & Bronwyn Haskell

Paulshof
083 639 9911
mynameiswarrickhaskell@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7pm

Kerry Chadwick & Lindeni Mabika

Broadacres
Lindeni: 078 167 2340
lindeni.mabika@gmail.com
Kerry: 082 496 3190
kerschad@gmail.com Wednesdays at 7pm

Peter & Allayne Hewson & Lindelani Mugivhi

Olivdale
071 605 4046
allyne.hewson@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7pm

Lorele Harvey

Johannesburg North
084 247 3788
lorele.harvey@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 9:30am
City Women

Marlene Maartens

Kelland
083 707 2272
mammartens@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 10am
Ladies Group

Munya & Elinet Musiwacho

Bloubosrand
074 328 6243
munya@citygodfirst.co.za
Wednesdays at 7pm

Quintin & Toni Hobbs

Hurlingham
083 664 6109
quintinhobbs@gmail.com
Tuesdays at 7:15pm

Adriaan & Samantha Reyneke

Eagle Canyon
072 482 1890
sammiereyneke@gmail.com 1st Thursday every month at 7pm

Jackie Jackson

Randpark Ridge
082 878 2118
jackie.jackson078@gmail.com
Once a month
Women’s Group

Matt & Caitlin Sidebottom

Boskruin
082 850 4594
caitlin@philile.org
Wednesdays at 7pm

Brett Tromp & Mike Skelton

Bryanston
082 337 1014
mike@xspromotions.co.za
Wednesdays at 7pm

Petri & Sophie Smit

Northwold
079 880 7464
smitpetri@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7pm

Stuart & Alexandra Botha

Lonehill
082 560 0410
stuartbotha@gmail.com
Tuesdays at 7pm

Tarryn Evenwel & Judith Britz

Kensington B
082 323 1212
tevenwel@gmail.com
Wednesday at 7pm

Jason & Sarah Thorne

Ferndale
083 455 6898
thornej@gmail.com
Tuesdays at 7pm

Warren Backman

Broadacres
082 942 1919
warrenbackman@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7pm

Wayne & Woudri Rolfe

Ferndale
072 389 6041
waynerlf@gmail.com
Tuesdays at 7pm

GET INVOLVED

Be a part of what God is doing at City

CHURCH

 

Join on Sunday

Latest Messages

Gatherings

Groups

Initiatives

GATHERINGS

 

City Kids

City Crew

City Youth

City Women

Parent Resources

GET INVOLVED

 

The Landing

Colab Foundation

City Green

Join a City Group

Serve on a team

CONTACT US

 

076 660 8525

City Green, 245 Pritchard Street, Johannesburg North